2017 Annual Meeting

The Call for Papers for the 2017 Annual CSHPM Meeting is now available. Please note that the deadline for submission is February 1, 2017.

The 2017 Annual Meeting of the CSHPM/SCHPM will be held in conjunction with the 2017 Congress of the Federation for the Humanities and Social Sciences at Ryerson University in Toronto, ON. The Special Session topic of the meeting will be "Eighteenth Century Mathematics." The Kenneth O. May Lecture at the meeting will be presented by William Dunham. More details of the meeting will be posted as they become available.



The CSHPM Award is an annual prize to be presented for the best student paper published in the Proceedings of the Annual Meeting. Click here to read the guidelines for the CSHPM Award.


Past Annual Meetings

Details about past Annual Meetings can be found in the Archives section of the website.